Support> >

Can the recipient be prevented from viewing file preview?

Yes, the recipient can be prevented from previewing the files.

In the send status, after you have checked the option to charge for your sent files, you can select "Do not allow file preview" in the settings.

 In this situation, the recipient or recipients will not preview the files. After payment, the recipient will be able to download the original files.

Thank you for your feedback Was this helpful? Yes No

More questions

Show More
We use cookies on our website to enhance your browsing experience.
To understand more about how we use cookies, please see our privacy policy. If you continue to use our website, you are agreeing to such usage of cookies.
x Close