Support> Sending files> I accidentally sent a file I didn't mean to send, can it be deleted before the automatic deletion

I accidentally sent a file I didn't mean to send, can it be deleted before the automatic deletion

Manually deleting files is only possible for register and subscribed users. You can delete it by logging in to your personal profile and clicking "Sent emails". Next, locate the email and click the Delete button.

Thank you for your feedback Was this helpful?

More questions

Show More
We use cookies on our website to enhance your browsing experience.
To understand more about how we use cookies, please see our privacy policy. If you continue to use our website, you are agreeing to such usage of cookies.
x Close