How can I delete files I sent?

Deleting emails is done automatically 7 days after sending.

Deleting files before 7 days is only possible for registered and subscribed users!

  • Enter the sent emails management page
  • At the initial entry to this page, if you have not yet verified your email address, you will need to verify it to view your sent email history. The email verification action is designed to protect your privacy and make sure you own the mailbox you signed up with.
  • After locating the required email to delete, you can manually delete the email by clicking the Junk Tin marker.

Immediately after deleting the email, files of this email will not be accessible.

For more information about our subscription services

For more information on subscriber security and privacy, see Security Settings

Было ли это полезно?
Не нашли то, что вы ищете?